Management Team

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our Management team comprises highly motivated individuals who anchor the organisation to relentlessly provide world class E-Governance services.

Mr.S. K. Jain

Mr.S. K. JainChief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mr.Ranjit Bandyopadhyay

Mr.Ranjit Bandyopadhyay GM, Project & Operation

Mr.Manas Ranjan

Mr.Manas RanjanAGM, Marketing & Business Development

Mr.Ajay Golcha

Mr.Ajay Golcha AGM, Operation

Mr.Sanjay Dhanuka

Mr.Sanjay DhanukaSr. Manager, Commercial

Mrs.Kakali Mitra

Mrs.Kakali Mitra Chief Technical Officer